Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
12 °C

Perfekt zum Entspannen

Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Unterkunft

Unterkunft Hersonissos


Die 118 Zimmer des Pela Maria Hotels verteilen sich auf 5 Etagen und sind perfekt zum Entspannen und zum Erholen. Erst kürzlich modernisiert, sind die Zimmer komplett ausgestattet, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste zu erfüllen. Alle Zimmer haben einen Balkon mit Blick auf unseren Pool und Garten oder auf den Berg und den Boulevard von Hersonissos. Ebenfalls gibt es Zimmer mit Meerblick!

Double Rooms

Die Doppelzimmer sind offen gestaltet und haben eine Größe von 20 bis 25 m². Sie sind entweder mit einem Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten und einem Klappbett ausgestattet und einem privaten Balkon oder einer Terrasse mit Blick auf den Pool oder die Straße.

Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick

Die Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick sind offen gestaltet und haben eine Größe von 20 bis 25 m² und sind entweder mit einem Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen privaten Balkon mit Meerblick.

Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
21 °C

Perfect choice for relaxation

Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Accommodation

Accommodation Hersonissos


Spread across 5 floors, the 118 rooms of Pela Maria Hotel are a perfect choice for relaxation and restoration. Recently renovated to a modern style, the rooms are fully equipped to cover our guests’ needs. All rooms have balconies, with view to our pool and gardens, or to the mountain and the main boulevard of Hersonissos. The sea view rooms, have a balcony with view to the sea!

Double Rooms

The Double rooms are set in open-plan, with their size ranging from 20 to 25 sq. m., with either a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and a folding bed. A private balcony or a patio with view to the pool, or to the street.

Double Rooms Sea View

The Sea view rooms are set in open-plan, with their size ranging from 20 to 25 sq. m., with either a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds. Every room has a private balcony with view to the sea.