Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
12 °C

Traditionelle und international Küche

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Speisen

Speisen


Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen werden als Selbstbedienungsbuffet mit traditionellen und internationalen Gerichten mit frischen kretischen Produkten angeboten. Entspannen Sie sich an einer unserer Bars und probieren Sie köstliche Drinks und Cocktails.

Restaurant


Haupt-Restaurant


Das All-inclusive-Restaurant im Pela Maria Hotel befindet sich im Erdgeschoss direkt neben dem Pool und serviert alle Mahlzeiten in Buffetform. Eine große Auswahl an warmen und kalten Speisen wird täglich serviert. Sie können zwischen griechischer, mediterraner und europäischer Küche wählen. Unsere Salatbar und unsere Vorspeisen sowie Süßspeisen und Früchte runden das tägliche Essen ab.

Die Sitzbereiche sind aufgeteilt in Innen- und Außensitzplätze neben unserem Poolbereich.

Vorzeitiges Frühstück: vor 07.30 Uhr kontinentales Frühstück (bitte vorbestellen)
Frühstück: 07.30 - 09.30 Uhr amerikanisches Frühstück
Mittagessen: 12.30 - 14.30 Uhr mediterrane und internationale Küche
Abendessen: 18.30 - 21.30 mediterrane und internationale Küche

Dresscode für das Abendessen: Smart Casual, knielange Hosen sind erlaubt. Strandkleidung und nasse Kleidung sind nicht gestattet

Haupt-Restaurant

Bars


Hauptbar


Unsere Bar befindet sich neben dem Hauptrestaurant und dem Pool und erfrischt unsere All-inclusive-Gäste mit lokalen alkoholischen und alkoholfreien Getränken. Für die ausgefallenen Geschmäcker mischen unsere Barmänner leckere Cocktails oder bereiten erfrischende Drinks zu.

Öffnungszeiten: 10.00 – 00.00 Uhr
- Alle Getränke rund um den Pool werden in Plastikbechern serviert, um Verletzungen zu vermeiden.

Hauptbar

DownTown Bar


Neben dem Hoteleingang liegt eines der bekanntesten Bar/Restaurants von Hersonissos! DownTown ist berühmt für sein Nachtleben, mit zahlreichen Gästen und immer wiederkehrenden Besuchern im Laufe der Jahre. Das Restaurant ist von morgens bis spät in die Nacht geöffnet und bietet Premium-Drinks, klassische und originelle Cocktails mit erstaunlichen Geschmacksrichtungen. Das Restaurant serviert verschiedene schmackhafte Gerichte und Snacks aus der griechischen und europäischen Küche.

Öffnungszeiten: 09.00 – 01.00 Uhr

DownTown Bar

Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
12 °C

Traditional and international cuisine

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Dining

Dining


Breakfast, lunch and dinner are in self-service buffet style offering traditional and international cuisine using fresh Cretan products. In our hotel you can also enjoy your time in the bars and try delicious drinks and cocktails.

Restaurant


Main Restaurant


The Pela Maria hotel’s all-inclusive restaurant is situated on the ground floor, next to our pool, and serves all meals in buffet style. A great variety of hot and cold dishes is served every day with tastes based in Greek, Mediterranean and European cuisine. Our salad bar and our appetizers with sweets and fruits will complete your daily meal.

The seating areas are split in indoor and outdoor seating next to our pool area.

Early Breakfast: Prior 07.30 Continental Breakfast (reservation needed)
Breakfast: 07.30-09.30 American Breakfast
Lunch: 12.30-14.30 Mediterranean & International
Dinner: 18.30-21.30 Mediterranean & International

Dress code for dinner: smart casual, accepting trousers under the knee. Beach wear and wet clothes not accepted.

Main Restaurant
Main Restaurant
Main Restaurant
Main Restaurant
Main Restaurant

Bars


Main Bar


Stationed next to the main restaurant and the pool, our bar will refresh our all-inclusive guests with local drinks, beverages and soft drinks. For more exquisite tastes, our barmen will brew several beverages and craft delicious cocktails or drinks to refresh you.

Operating times: 10:00 – 22:00
-All Drinks around the pool are served in plastic glasses to avoid injuries.

Main Bar

DownTown Bar


Next to the hotel’s entrance, lies one of the most know bar-restaurants in Hersonissos! DownTown is famous for its nightlife fun, with numerous guests and repeating visitors amongst the years. Open from the morning until late night, it offers premium drinks, signature and classical cocktails with amazing tastes, and the restaurant serves several tasteful dishes and snacks based in Greek and European cuisine.

Operating times: 09:00 – 01:00

DownTown Bar